November 7 - 9, 2017
 
Zabeel Halls 2 & 3
Dubai World Trade Centre

Contact Us

CMEP

Sunu.S.Nair
Mob:+971 55 8232157
Email: sales@mediafusionme.com

Taher Patrawala
Mob:+971551091443
Email: taher@vis.ae

Jyotsna Tharakan
Mob:+971 558964338
Email: Jyotsna@mediafusionme.com

Waste Management Pavilion

Mohammed Faraaz
Mob:+971 551476474
Email: m.faraaz@mediafusionme.com

Gulf Car Wash – Car Care Expo

Anjna Nambiar
Mob:+971 552727879
Email: anjna@vis.ae

Gulf Laundrex-Linen Care Expo

Jyotsna Tharakan
Mob:+971 558964338
Email: Jyotsna@mediafusionme.com

Operations & Media Enquiries

Janvi Habbu
Mob:+971 50 9429008
Email: Janvi@vis.ae

International Contact

Laura Banfi
Tel:+39 02 6744581-7
Email: laura.banfi@afidamp.it
Italy

Tania Noto
Tel:+39 02 6744581 -1
Email: tania.noto@afidamp.it
Italy

Magdalena Platek
Tel:+39 02 39314120
Email: expo@expodetergo.com
Italy

The Event Organisers

VIS_LOGO

VIS Exhibitions and Conferences

Office no : 209,Lulu Centre
Al Muteena Street,Deira
Dubai,UAE.
Tel – +9714 2970512
Fax – +9714 2970513

Contact Person: Mr.Taher Patrawala
Email ID: taher@vis.ae
Contact No: 00971551091443

VIS_LOGO

Virtual Info Systems Pvt Ltd

231, Mastermind-1, Royal Palms,
Mayur Nagar, Aarey Milk Colony,
Goregaon (E), Mumbai – 400 065,
Maharashtra, INDIA
Tel: +91 22 61204111
Fax: +91 22 2879 4739

afidampservizi

Afidamp Servizi srl

Via Felice Casati 32
20124 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 026744581
Fax: +39 02 66712299
Email: info@pulire-india.com

Contact Person: Laura Banfi
Email ID : laura.banfi@afidamp.it
Contact No. : +39 02 6744581-4

 
 

SUPPORTING ASSOCIATIONS & PARTNERS

 

MECTW

 

GULF LAUNDREX & LINEN CARE EXPO

AWARDS

 

SPONSORS

 
 

MEDIA PARTNERS

http://www.europeancleaningjournal.com/